genesisterew.blogg.se

Php error interspire email marketer internal server
Php error interspire email marketer internal server











I even stopped the iptables to make sure that firewall is not preventing the connection.

#Php error interspire email marketer internal server software

I just made the installation of the software and Its working fine with the default. But now I was just wondering If I could use Interspire Email Marketer by installing on the web server. But when I fill in with my own SMTP server's details, It's throws error saying "Unable to connect to mail server: Connection refused(111)." I configured the SMTP server and am able to send mail using roundcube, even outlook is configured properly and working fine. I just made the installation of the software and It's working fine with the default settings. I configured the SMTP server and am able to send mail using roundcube, even outlook is configured properly and working fine.īut now I was just wondering If I could use Interspire Email Marketer by installing on the web server. Just an interesting note for Server admins this might come in handy to disable setting of certain things. Thanks again for the wonderful mail package. If you set something using phpadminvalue in nf it is then not possible to be set the value at runtime, even if it's NOT PHPINISYSTEM. Related log if you're reporting an issue: Linux/BSD distribution name and version: Interspire email marketer users will, of course, have a lot of extra work so maybe a better solution is to switch to a more modern email marketing software that will allow you to do everything described above and a lot more.

php error interspire email marketer internal server

Store mail accounts in which backend (LDAP/MySQL/PGSQL):











Php error interspire email marketer internal server